IFMTA 2016 Committees

IFMTA 2016
BCommitteeBProgramme BPapersBDatesBRegistrationBHotel

IFMIFMTA 2016 Organization Committee

Mrs. Surangkana Wayupath,Co-ChairElectronic Transactions Development Agency (ETDA)Thailand
Prof. Sudharma YoonaidhamaCo-ChairUniversity of the Thai Chamber of Commerce (UTCC)Thailand
Dr. Laurie LauConvenerAsia Pacific Association of Technology and Society (APATAS)Hong Kong
Ms. Jeeraboon BumpennorakitMemberElectronic Transactions Development Agency (ETDA)Thailand
Dr. Jompon PitaksantayothinMemberCenter for Health Law, Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, MAHIDOL UNIVERSITYThailand
Mr. Darren BuckleyMemberCountry Head of Citi BankThailand
Mr.Arthit SuriyawongkullMemberFoundation for Internet and Civic CultureThailand


IFMTA 2016 Technical Programme Committee

Prof. Oliver ChoyCo-ChairThe Chinese University of Hong KongHong Kong
Dr. Ray CheungCo-ChairCity University of Hong KongHong Kong
Dr. Keattisak SripimanwatVice ChairChair of IEEE Communication SocietyThailand
Dr. Laurie LauMemberAPATASHong Kong
Dr. Christy ChiangMemberNational Taipei University of Technology (NTUT)Taiwan
Dr. Lennon ChangMemberMonash UniversityAustralia
Dr. Sudsanguan NgamsuriyarojMemberMahidol UniversityThailand
Mr. Y. W. LiuMemberMember of IEEE Hong Kong SectionHong Kong


Technical Sponsored by: IEEE Hong Kong Section CAS/COM Chapter and IEEE Communications Society Thailand Chapter



Pin It on Pinterest